Sponsoring Body Details

Shri Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain Educational and Cultural Society (SBMJECS):

S No.	Name of the Officials	Designation
1	Shri Gajraj Pagariya	President
2	Shri Ashok Lunkad	Vice President
3	Shri Priyesh Pagariya	Secretary
4	Smt Priyanka Pagariya	Joint Secretary
5	Shri Jaspreet Singh Bhatia	Treasurer
6	Shri Shaswat Lunawat	Member
7	Shri Bankim Shukla	Member
8	Shri Shubhas Agrawal	Member
9	Smt Ugam Devi Pagariya	Member
10	Dr Shubra Pagariya	Member

w.e.f.: July 16, 2024